Nestled on 1.5 acres on top of a bluff, this 1860's stone farmhouse is surrounded by mature trees offering unbelievable privacy in the heart of Upper Arlington. The walls are made of hand quarried stone and are 18'' thick. The interior woodwork is solid walnut and the home features 3 original stone faced fireplaces, including one in the finished lower level that used to be the summer kitchen. Originally part of the McCoy/Richard's family farm, access used to come off of Riverside Drive. The long, private drive now comes off of Langport Road. See A2A remarks.